Dalhousie University Department of Physiology & Biophysics  
  SIR CHARLES TUPPER MEDICAL BUILDING, HALIFAX, NOVA SCOTIA, CANADA B3H 4R2 | +1 (902) 494 3517  
 
Faculty
Alumni
Support Staff
Graduate Students
Postdoctoral Fellows, Research Associates and Visiting Scientists
Contact Information
 
 

FACULTY MEMBERS

Regular Faculty

Dr Younes Anini   Younes.Anini@Dal.Ca   +1 902 470-7198
Dr Steven Barnes   sbarnes@dal.ca   +1 902 494 3367
Dr Valérie Chappe   Valerie.Chappe@dal.ca   +1 902 494 2995
Dr Elizabeth A Cowley   Elizabeth.Cowley@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 3805
Dr Roger P Croll   Roger.Croll@dal.ca   +1 902 494 6417
Dr Xianping Dong   xpdong@dal.ca   +1 902 494 3370
Dr Alan Fine   A.Fine@dal.ca   +1 902 494 1251
Dr Andrew S French   Andrew.French@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 1302
Dr Bohumil M Horacek   Milan.Horacek@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 1306
Dr Stefan R Krueger   Stefan.Krueger@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 1614
Dr Paul Linsdell   Paul.Linsdell@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 2265
Dr Terence F McDonald   Terence.McDonald@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 3392
Dr Nikolas S Morgunov   N.Morgunov@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 3407
Dr Mary G Murphy   Mary.Murphy@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 3713
Dr Paul R Murphy   prmurphy@dal.ca   +1 902 494 2769
Dr Evgeny Pavlov   Evgeny.Pavlov@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 8980
Dr Cindy J Penney   Cindy.Penney@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 3890
Dr T Alexander Quinn   alex.quinn@dal.ca   +1 902 494 4349
Dr Robert A Rose   Robert.Rose@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 2268
Dr Päivi H Torkkeli   Paivi.Torkkeli@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 2672

Cross Appointed Faculty

Dr Richard E Brown   Richard.Brown@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 3647
Dr Normand Carrey   normand.carrey@iwk.nshealth.ca   +1 902 470 8375
Dr Balwantray C Chauhan   bal@dal.ca   +1 902 473 3202
Dr Robert P.-C. Chen   Robert.Chen@Dal.Ca   +1 902 428 8197
Dr Dietrich Henzler   dietrich.henzler@dal.ca   +1 902 494 8489
Dr Audrey W Li   Audrey.Li@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 2200
Dr Ian A Meinertzhagen   I.A.Meinertzhagen@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 2131
Dr Stacy OBlenes   stacy.oblenes@iwk.nshealth.ca   +1 902 470 7022
Dr John L Sapp   John.Sapp@cdha.nshealth.ca   +1 902 473-4272
Dr Michael Schmidt   michael.schmidt@dal.ca   +1 902 473 5280
Dr Francois Tremblay   F.Tremblay@Dal.Ca   +1 902 470 8326
Dr Jian Wang   Jian.Wang@Dal.Ca   +1 902 494 5149

Adjunct Faculty

Dr Roger S Rittmaster   rsr89794@glaxowellcome.com   +1 919 483 1287